Dates to Remember

Fri. Nov. 16, 2018: Equipment drop off for ski swap. 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm. Sunapee Lodge

Fri. Nov. 16, 2018: New Parent Meeting (Optional). 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm. Hearthstone Room

Sat. Nov. 17, 2018: MSASC Ski Swap. 9:00 am - 12:00 pm. Sunapee Lodge

Sat. Nov. 17 - Tue. Nov. 20: Back to Basics Camp for U14-U19. Details to follow

Sat. Nov. 24, 2018: U21, U19, U16 & Freestyle A Program begin. 9:00 am. Sunapee Lodge

Sun. Nov. 25, 2018: Sunapee Day at the World Cup. Wear something that says Sunapee! Take pictures and send them to alpine@mtsunapee.com.

Sat.  Dec. 01, 2018: Coaches Training / USSA level 1. 9:00am. Comp Center

Sat. Dec. 08, 2018: U10, U12, U14, Freestyle B & Snowboard Program. 8:45 am – 12:30 pm. Comp Center 

Sat. Dec. 08, 2018: New Parent Meeting. 10:30 am. Comp Center

Sat. Dec. 08, 2018: Coaches Training. 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Sat. Dec. 08, 2018: Tuning Clinic. 2:00pm. Bob Skinners

Sat. Dec. 08, 2018: Alpine Program /Mt. Sunapee Area Ski Club. 6:00pm Sunapee Lodge. Potluck Dinner. Toys for Teens and Tots. *All family members welcome. Great silent auction – meet other alpine families

Sun. Dec. 09, 2018: Program runs. 8:45 am – 12:30 pm. Comp Center 

Sun. Dec. 09, 2018: New Parent Meeting. 10:30 am. Comp Center

Sun. Dec. 09, 2018: Coaches Training. 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Sat. Dec. 15, 2018: New to program Mighty Mite (U8). Ski Off on South Peak. 9:30 am - 12:00 pm. Comp Center/South Peak

Sat. Dec. 15, 2018: U10 Parent Meeting - All parents please attend one meeting. 10:30am Comp Center

Sat. Dec. 15, 2018: U16 Parent and Athlete Meeting. 3:00pm Comp Center

Sun. Dec. 16, 2018: All returning and New Mighty Mites (U8’s) begin for the season. 9:00am Comp Center

Sun. Dec. 16, 2018: Mighty Mite Parent Meeting. 9:15am. Comp Center

Sun. Dec. 16, 2018: U10 Parent Meeting - All parents please attend one meeting. 10:30 am. Comp Center

Sun. Dec. 16, 2018: U19 Parent and Athlete Meeting. 3:00pm. Comp Center

Dec. 26-30, 2018: Christmas program. Schedule TBA       

Wed. Dec. 26, 2018: Swix Tuning Clinic at Bob Skinners. 2:00pm and 4:00pm session. Sign up at Bob Skinners Ski Shop or call 763-2303

Thurs. Dec. 27, 2018: Ugly Sweater Day

Sat. Dec. 29, 2018: Development, Race Development, & Snowboard Development Ski/Board Challenge for group placement. 9:30 am – 12:00 pm

Sun. Dec. 30, 2018: Alpine program

Mon. Dec. 31, 2018: Alpine program day off   

Sat. Jan. 05, 2019: Masters Race.

Sun. Jan. 06, 2019: Masters Race.

Sun. Jan. 06, 2019: Jingle Jam Rail Jam. TBA

Sat.  Jan. 12, 2019: Ice Cream Social. 3:00pm all - Comp Center

Sat. Jan. 12, 2019: Development, Race Development, & Snowboard Development Ski/Board begins. 9:00am start. Comp Center